REviews

#1 Replacement WIndows Chicago

Get a free quote

Home » Reviews

Midwest Windows Direct Reviews



Nice and Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

I installed 6 windows working with Corey the pricing was very good , the work men were very nice and friendly they were on time I’m very satisfied with the overall of everything

Anteka Baker

Highly recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

Thanks again Midwest windows!

Joseph Jones

I have already recommended them to a neighbor

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

They were very professional and installed the windows fairly quickly and cleaned up afterwards. The product looks great and appears to be high quality.

Alan Klehr

Recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

Extremely well-informed staff, fair pricing, and excellent customer service. They offer more than just windows.

Luke Thornton

Job well done!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

Very professional and their price was the most competitive

Matt Poisson

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

Good service

Jose Solis

Window/Door Project

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

From the time I spoke with this company via phone and had the pleasure of meeting my salesman Stanley. My project went without any delays or issues. This company has an awesome lady named LaToya she is Better Than Wonderful! Along with Steve the owner and the two installers Dan and Chris which were extremely professional and great to work with. My neighbors looked at the product and workmanship said they will be calling this company in the spring.
Hands down an Awesome Company to work with!!

Robert Warren

They thoroughly cleaned up and the new windows are great.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2020

Initial quote and measuring was great, price was good and the owner was wonderful to work with. Installation took longer than they thought since there were some issues with one of the install guys. They worked late and the guy who came back to finish install was very quick. Other than the delay and needing to find another time they could come out, it was good. They thoroughly cleaned up and the new windows are great.

Morgan Hunt

Wow factor!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2020

I actually reviewed this company on Yelp, Steven came out, patient and personable. He answered every questioned imaginable. His lead installer is “old skool” from “the old country” but knows his business . Just three front windows added the “WOW” factor to my building that I am in the middle of restoring that I am “the envy” of the block💞
Just ordered two more✌🏽
I am beyond grateful.

Donielle Lawson

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2020

Initial quote and measuring was great, price was good and the owner was wonderful to work with. Installation took longer than they thought since there were some issues with one of the install guys. They worked late and the guy who came back to finish install was very quick. Other than the delay and needing to find another time they could come out, it was good. They thoroughly cleaned up and the new windows are great.

Morgan Hunt

Great Installers!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2020

During a global pandemic and a very difficult pregnancy my representative was beyond helpful and accommodating. From start to finish it was a seamless, professional, and pleasant experience. Installation came very soon after measurements and the process was impeccable. I have already referred 2 others for windows and will continue to do so whenever I know someone in need. This is a great and reliable company with wonderful employees! Even the office staff was friendly and that is far and few!

Areilla Boyd

Exceptional

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2020

Top class service… quick response time. Knowledgeable and most of all blew all the competitor prices away

Alan

I am Extremely happy

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2020

Spending money on windows scared the he** out of me. I didn’t know where to look or who to trust. I found this company by mistake, and it was the BEST mistake that I have made. I had interviewed 3 different window companies and they scared me…SALESMEN! I no longer purchase cars from dealers I go online due to SALESPEOPLE.. Working with Midwest Windows was EASY and Relaxing. They came to my home, measured, gave me OPTIONS and scheduled an install, yeah, I made the commitment during the visit. It surprised me too! I recommend them and I am Extremely happy with my windows and their service. I have additional windows to do and THEY ARE GETTING MY BUSINESS!!

Jerry H.

windows installment

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2020

Thanks to the team at midwest windows,very friendly people to work with. they just install 6 windows for me pricing was great. Thanks to Latoya, Corey,Stanley,Kres and Derrick,They all do a great job very please of the work they do.GREAT ,GREAT

ANTEKA BAKER

Steve is amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2020

Steve is amazing! He will always make sure to go above and beyond for you! It is rare to find someone so passionate to customer satisfaction as well as making sure to always go above and beyond even for the little things. You will not go wrong hiring Midwest Windows!!

Trent Watson

Chicago Condo Windows

Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2020

During a global pandemic and a very difficult pregnancy my representative was beyond helpful and accommodating. From start to finish it was a seamless, professional, and pleasant experience. Installation came very soon after measurements and the process was impeccable. I have already referred 2 others for windows and will continue to do so whenever I know someone in need. This is a great and reliable company with wonderful employees! Even the office staff was friendly and that is far and few! PRICING WAS UNBEATABLE

Ariella Boyd

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2020

Top knotch
Great communication
Installed ahead of schedule

Nick Gavras

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2020

Exceptional customer service and response time. Blew the competitor’s price away… wasn’t even close. I feel extremely lucky to have been informed about Midwest Windows Direct

Alan Austin

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2020

Midwest Window Direct installed all brand new windows, siding and gutters to one of my properties. They did an excellent job!!!! Steve was very informative and answered all our questions every step of the way. Steve & Midwest Window Direct’s team made sure we were completely satisfied before they finished. Best price around and they delivered on time. They enhanced the curb appeal of my property leaving it picture perfect! Great experience and amazing craftsmanship. I recommend them and will also contract them again on my next property. Thank you! Sam.

Sam Razo

On Time & Neat

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2020

July 5,2011 I am very happy with the doors Midwest Windows Direct installed in my home. The installers was on time and very neat with the project. I had work done in the past by other companies and my experience was not as good. Please contact me in the fall I am looking to get some windows done. Thanks! Michael B.

Michael

Entry Door

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2020

I called and got a estimate for my door. The salesman Raju was sent out to home. He did a good job but the installer was the person who I feel did the best job. Please pass this on to Stanly and let him know how I appreciated the fact he was prompt and neat with my the door he installed. I also think it was really thoughtful that he installed my peep hole onsite because I am really short. Just delightful!!!!!

Ben

The Windows Look Great

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2020

I bought (20)windows and a Patio Door. They look great! I am so happy with Midwest Windows and the workmanship is amazing. I will call you guys next year i needs new doors….. J Schmidt Naperville,IL

J

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2020

Installers are very acceptable and clean

S. Amin

Good experience

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2019

“It was an all around good experience with this company. Stanley, who put my new picture window in, was professional and really knew what he was doing. I watched in amazement in how he measured and snipped the smallest pieces that fit perfectly in place. Mark, his helper, was making sure Stanley had what he needed and did a good job at cleaning everything up.”

Mary G

Quality Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2019

My husband and I recently had our siding and patio doors completed by Midwest Windows. We were exceptionally pleased with the quality of work and the level of professionalism. We had a minor issue which was addressed and rectified in an expeditious manner. Thank you for making our home look brand new.

Natalie Rivera-Lewis

Great work!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2019

Steve,
I just wanted to write you and tell you what a good job your crew did in installing the new windows yesterday. The workers were very professional and respectful of our home. I only wished we did it sooner. I would recommend your company to anyone.

Martin

Awesome work!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2019

We are very happy with our new windows. We had an issue in the beginning but Steve worked with us. Great job! We will be recommending you to family and friends!

LaTina

Great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2019

Midwest windows was very easy to work with! They always answered the phone when I called with questions, and got back to me very quickly! They put the window in so fast! I was very impressed!

David Cooper

Nice Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2019

One of the springs broke on my garage door. Called Midwest and Ray came out to repair. It was quick, affordable and now works perfectly. I definitely recommend Midwest and will use them again. You should too!

David

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2019

I replaced my windows, doors and sliding doors couple years before with Midwest Windows and Doors, from Abraham Raju, sales person. He has given good price and excellent service. I am fully satisfied with new doors and windows. Thanks Midwest Doors and windows.

James

Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, which is a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us make sure your voice is heard!

Other Exterior Services

Replacement Windows for Greater Chicago

Hear From our Customers
5/5
Play Video
Chicago’s #1 Window Company

33% Off

Windows, Doors, & Siding
Sale Ends Soon… 05-01-2021