REviews

#1 Replacement WIndows Chicago

Get a free quote

Home » Reviews

Midwest Windows Direct Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 21 reviews)

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
October 1, 2020

Initial quote and measuring was great, price was good and the owner was wonderful to work with. Installation took longer than they thought since there were some issues with one of the install guys. They worked late and the guy who came back to finish install was very quick. Other than the delay and needing to find another time they could come out, it was good. They thoroughly cleaned up and the new windows are great.

Morgan Hunt

Great Installers!

5.0 rating
September 22, 2020

During a global pandemic and a very difficult pregnancy my representative was beyond helpful and accommodating. From start to finish it was a seamless, professional, and pleasant experience. Installation came very soon after measurements and the process was impeccable. I have already referred 2 others for windows and will continue to do so whenever I know someone in need. This is a great and reliable company with wonderful employees! Even the office staff was friendly and that is far and few!

Areilla Boyd

Exceptional

5.0 rating
September 15, 2020

Top class service… quick response time. Knowledgeable and most of all blew all the competitor prices away

Alan

I am Extremely happy

5.0 rating
September 3, 2020

Spending money on windows scared the he** out of me. I didn’t know where to look or who to trust. I found this company by mistake, and it was the BEST mistake that I have made. I had interviewed 3 different window companies and they scared me…SALESMEN! I no longer purchase cars from dealers I go online due to SALESPEOPLE.. Working with Midwest Windows was EASY and Relaxing. They came to my home, measured, gave me OPTIONS and scheduled an install, yeah, I made the commitment during the visit. It surprised me too! I recommend them and I am Extremely happy with my windows and their service. I have additional windows to do and THEY ARE GETTING MY BUSINESS!!

Jerry H.

windows installment

5.0 rating
August 31, 2020

Thanks to the team at midwest windows,very friendly people to work with. they just install 6 windows for me pricing was great. Thanks to Latoya, Corey,Stanley,Kres and Derrick,They all do a great job very please of the work they do.GREAT ,GREAT

ANTEKA BAKER

Steve is amazing!

5.0 rating
August 28, 2020

Steve is amazing! He will always make sure to go above and beyond for you! It is rare to find someone so passionate to customer satisfaction as well as making sure to always go above and beyond even for the little things. You will not go wrong hiring Midwest Windows!!

Trent Watson

Chicago Condo Windows

5.0 rating
July 29, 2020

During a global pandemic and a very difficult pregnancy my representative was beyond helpful and accommodating. From start to finish it was a seamless, professional, and pleasant experience. Installation came very soon after measurements and the process was impeccable. I have already referred 2 others for windows and will continue to do so whenever I know someone in need. This is a great and reliable company with wonderful employees! Even the office staff was friendly and that is far and few! PRICING WAS UNBEATABLE

Ariella Boyd

Excellent Job!

5.0 rating
July 10, 2020

Top knotch
Great communication
Installed ahead of schedule

Nick Gavras

Great Job!

5.0 rating
June 14, 2020

Exceptional customer service and response time. Blew the competitor’s price away… wasn’t even close. I feel extremely lucky to have been informed about Midwest Windows Direct

Alan Austin

Very happy

5.0 rating
April 18, 2020

Midwest Window Direct installed all brand new windows, siding and gutters to one of my properties. They did an excellent job!!!! Steve was very informative and answered all our questions every step of the way. Steve & Midwest Window Direct’s team made sure we were completely satisfied before they finished. Best price around and they delivered on time. They enhanced the curb appeal of my property leaving it picture perfect! Great experience and amazing craftsmanship. I recommend them and will also contract them again on my next property. Thank you! Sam.

Sam Razo

On Time & Neat

5.0 rating
April 2, 2020

July 5,2011 I am very happy with the doors Midwest Windows Direct installed in my home. The installers was on time and very neat with the project. I had work done in the past by other companies and my experience was not as good. Please contact me in the fall I am looking to get some windows done. Thanks! Michael B.

Michael

Entry Door

5.0 rating
March 15, 2020

I called and got a estimate for my door. The salesman Raju was sent out to home. He did a good job but the installer was the person who I feel did the best job. Please pass this on to Stanly and let him know how I appreciated the fact he was prompt and neat with my the door he installed. I also think it was really thoughtful that he installed my peep hole onsite because I am really short. Just delightful!!!!!

Ben

The Windows Look Great

5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

I bought (20)windows and a Patio Door. They look great! I am so happy with Midwest Windows and the workmanship is amazing. I will call you guys next year i needs new doors….. J Schmidt Naperville,IL

J

Excellent Job!

5.0 rating
January 18, 2020

Installers are very acceptable and clean

S. Amin

Good experience

5.0 rating
December 14, 2019

“It was an all around good experience with this company. Stanley, who put my new picture window in, was professional and really knew what he was doing. I watched in amazement in how he measured and snipped the smallest pieces that fit perfectly in place. Mark, his helper, was making sure Stanley had what he needed and did a good job at cleaning everything up.”

Mary G

Quality Work!

5.0 rating
November 15, 2019

My husband and I recently had our siding and patio doors completed by Midwest Windows. We were exceptionally pleased with the quality of work and the level of professionalism. We had a minor issue which was addressed and rectified in an expeditious manner. Thank you for making our home look brand new.

Natalie Rivera-Lewis

Great work!

5.0 rating
October 20, 2019

Steve,
I just wanted to write you and tell you what a good job your crew did in installing the new windows yesterday. The workers were very professional and respectful of our home. I only wished we did it sooner. I would recommend your company to anyone.

Martin

Awesome work!

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

We are very happy with our new windows. We had an issue in the beginning but Steve worked with us. Great job! We will be recommending you to family and friends!

LaTina

Great experience!

5.0 rating
June 15, 2019

Midwest windows was very easy to work with! They always answered the phone when I called with questions, and got back to me very quickly! They put the window in so fast! I was very impressed!

David Cooper

Nice Job!

5.0 rating
May 5, 2019

One of the springs broke on my garage door. Called Midwest and Ray came out to repair. It was quick, affordable and now works perfectly. I definitely recommend Midwest and will use them again. You should too!

David

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
April 19, 2019

I replaced my windows, doors and sliding doors couple years before with Midwest Windows and Doors, from Abraham Raju, sales person. He has given good price and excellent service. I am fully satisfied with new doors and windows. Thanks Midwest Doors and windows.

James

Other Exterior Services

Replacement Windows for Greater Chicago

Hear From our Customers
5/5
Play Video
Chicago’s #1 Window Company

33% Off

Windows, Doors, & Siding
Sale Ends Soon… 11-01-2020