REviews

#1 Replacement WIndows Chicago

Get a free quote

Home » Reviews

Midwest Windows Direct Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)

On Time & Neat

5.0 rating
April 2, 2020

July 5,2011 I am very happy with the doors Midwest Windows Direct installed in my home. The installers was on time and very neat with the project. I had work done in the past by other companies and my experience was not as good. Please contact me in the fall I am looking to get some windows done. Thanks! Michael B.

Michael

Entry Door

5.0 rating
March 15, 2020

I called and got a estimate for my door. The salesman Raju was sent out to home. He did a good job but the installer was the person who I feel did the best job. Please pass this on to Stanly and let him know how I appreciated the fact he was prompt and neat with my the door he installed. I also think it was really thoughtful that he installed my peep hole onsite because I am really short. Just delightful!!!!!

Ben

The Windows Look Great

5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

I bought (20)windows and a Patio Door. They look great! I am so happy with Midwest Windows and the workmanship is amazing. I will call you guys next year i needs new doors….. J Schmidt Naperville,IL

J

Excellent Job!

5.0 rating
January 18, 2020

Installers are very acceptable and clean

S. Amin

Good experience

5.0 rating
December 14, 2019

“It was an all around good experience with this company. Stanley, who put my new picture window in, was professional and really knew what he was doing. I watched in amazement in how he measured and snipped the smallest pieces that fit perfectly in place. Mark, his helper, was making sure Stanley had what he needed and did a good job at cleaning everything up.”

Mary G

Quality Work!

5.0 rating
November 15, 2019

My husband and I recently had our siding and patio doors completed by Midwest Windows. We were exceptionally pleased with the quality of work and the level of professionalism. We had a minor issue which was addressed and rectified in an expeditious manner. Thank you for making our home look brand new.

Natalie Rivera-Lewis

Great work!

5.0 rating
October 20, 2019

Steve,
I just wanted to write you and tell you what a good job your crew did in installing the new windows yesterday. The workers were very professional and respectful of our home. I only wished we did it sooner. I would recommend your company to anyone.

Martin

Awesome work!

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

We are very happy with our new windows. We had an issue in the beginning but Steve worked with us. Great job! We will be recommending you to family and friends!

LaTina

Great experience!

5.0 rating
June 15, 2019

Midwest windows was very easy to work with! They always answered the phone when I called with questions, and got back to me very quickly! They put the window in so fast! I was very impressed!

David Cooper

Nice Job!

5.0 rating
May 5, 2019

One of the springs broke on my garage door. Called Midwest and Ray came out to repair. It was quick, affordable and now works perfectly. I definitely recommend Midwest and will use them again. You should too!

David

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
April 19, 2019

I replaced my windows, doors and sliding doors couple years before with Midwest Windows and Doors, from Abraham Raju, sales person. He has given good price and excellent service. I am fully satisfied with new doors and windows. Thanks Midwest Doors and windows.

James

Other Exterior Services

Replacement Windows for Greater Chicago

Hear From our Customers
5/5
Play Video
Chicago’s #1 Window Company

33% Off

Windows, Doors, & Siding
Sale Ends Soon… 06-01-2020